About

UDMA MISSION

United Dance Merchants of America (UDMA) is an organization that supports our members who provide products and services to the dance community. We do this through shows and events while promoting our members and creating a space for them to share ideas and resources.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST! Stay updated on UDMA, its members and all we have to offer you by signing up to our mailing list.

SIGN UP NOW

NDF


UDMA supports the National Dance Foundation and its mission to "Celebrate Dance and Promote Fun Fitness." Visit NationalDanceWeek.org for more information!

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Robyn McLean
Dance World Bazaar
orders@dawobaz.com

Secretary / Treasurer
Debi Barr
Dance the Magic
debi@dancethemagic.com

Member
Eric Housh
TutuTix
ehoush@tututix.com

Member
Renee Stojeck
A Wish Come True
renee@awishcometrue.com


Vice President

Vacant

Past President
Rhee Gold
Rhee Gold Co.
rhee@rheegold.com

Member
Jason Neuwirth
42nd Street Tours & Travel
jason@42ndstreettours.com

Member

Paul Friedwald
EAP Photography & Video
phf@eapphoto.com

STAFF

Megan Markowski
Executive Director
800-304-8362 ext.1
megan@udma.org

Cathy Graziano
Booth Sales and New Member Inquiries
800-304-8362 ext.3
cathy@udma.org

Robin Mount-Ming
Exhibitor Services
714-981-5966
robin@centurytrans.com

Drew Maughan
Exhibitor Services & Transportation
714-981-5965
drew.centurytrans@gmail.com

VOLUTEERING WITH UDMA

Volunteer

UDMA encourages industry volunteers to contribute their wisdom to several committees including Bylaws, Finance, Marketing, Seminar, Membership, and Show Rules. If you would like to learn more about about volunteering, please contact UDMA’s Executive Director, Megan Markowski, at megan@udma.org.