About

About UDMA

About and Mission

United Dance Merchants of America (UDMA) is an organization of companies that sell dance products and services. We promote and protect the interests of our members through marketing, communication, facilitating exhibitions and shows, and encouraging the growth and development of dance. At UDMA, we recognize the power of dance and inspire dancers by building a strong community and combining our voices in marketing, communication, and other services. Our mission is to share the spirit of dance!


Board of Directors

Ashley Stone, Executive Vice President
Executive Vice President
Ashley Stone
Art Stone/The Competitor
Ashley.Stone@gmail.com
Rhee Gold, Vice President
Vice President
Rhee Gold
Rhee Gold Company
rhee@rheegold.com

 

Joe Martin, Secretary/Treasurer
Secretary / Treasurer
Joe Martin
International Dance Challenge
joe@intldancechallenge.com
Ginny Faubell, Member
Member
Ginny Faubell
Beyond the Stars Talent Competition
info@beyondthestarscompetition.com

 

Steve-Sirico, Member
Member
Steve Sirico
Dance Teacher Web
danceteacherweb@aol.com
Daniel Defranco, Member
Member
Daniel DeFranco
Groove Competition
daniel@groovecompetition.com

 

Member
Robyn McLean
Dance World Bazaar
orders@dawobaz.com
 

Volunteer

UDMA encourages industry volunteers to contribute their wisdom to several committees including Bylaws, Finance, Marketing, Seminar, Membership, and Show Rules. If you would like to learn more about about volunteering, please contact UDMA’s Executive Director, Megan Markowski, at megan@udma.org.

National Dance Week (NDW)


NDWF
UDMA supports the National Dance Week Foundation and its mission to “Celebrate Dance and Promote Fun Fitness.” Visit NationalDanceWeek.org for more information!


UDMA Staff

Please contact UDMA’s staff to learn more about joining, exhibiting, or volunteering!
Megan Markowski, Executive Director
Megan Markowski
Executive Director
800-304-8362 ext.1
megan@udma.org

Cathy Graziano
Booth Sales and New Member Inquiries
800-304-8362 ext.3
cathy@udma.org

Robin Mount-Ming
Exhibitor Services
714-981-5966
robin@centurytrans.com

Drew Maughan
Exhibitor Services & Transportation
714-981-5965
drew.centurytrans@gmail.com