About

About UDMA

About and Mission

United Dance Merchants of America (UDMA) is an organization of companies that sell dance products and services. We promote and protect the interests of our members through marketing, communication, facilitating exhibitions and shows, and encouraging the growth and development of dance. At UDMA, we recognize the power of dance and inspire dancers by building a strong community and combining our voices in marketing, communication, and other services. Our mission is to share the spirit of dance!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST! Stay updated on UDMA, its members and all we have to offer you by signing up to our mailing list.

SIGN UP NOW


Board of Directors

President
Rhee Gold
Rhee Gold Company
rhee@rheegold.com
Vice President
Joe Martin
International Dance Challenge
joe@intldancechallenge.com

 

Secretary / Treasurer
Robyn McLean
Dance World Bazaar
orders@dawobaz.com
Member
Joe Sclafani
Revolution Dancewear
jsclafani@revolutiondance.com

 

Member
Daniel Searle
Dance Informa
daniel@danceinforma.com
Member
Eric Housh
TutuTix
ehoush@tututix.com

 

Member
Debi Barr
Dance the Magic
debi@dancethemagic.com

Volunteer

UDMA encourages industry volunteers to contribute their wisdom to several committees including Bylaws, Finance, Marketing, Seminar, Membership, and Show Rules. If you would like to learn more about about volunteering, please contact UDMA’s Executive Director, Megan Markowski, at megan@udma.org.

National Dance Foundation (NDF)


NDWF
UDMA supports the National Dance Foundation and its mission to “Celebrate Dance and Promote Fun Fitness.” Visit NationalDanceWeek.org for more information!


UDMA Staff

Please contact UDMA’s staff to learn more about joining, exhibiting, or volunteering!

Megan Markowski
Executive Director
800-304-8362 ext.1
megan@udma.org

Cathy Graziano
Booth Sales and New Member Inquiries
800-304-8362 ext.3
cathy@udma.org

Robin Mount-Ming
Exhibitor Services
714-981-5966
robin@centurytrans.com

Drew Maughan
Exhibitor Services & Transportation
714-981-5965
drew.centurytrans@gmail.com